Wednesday, 26 August 2015

History of Ajman


The Emirate of Ajman is one of the seven states constituting the United Arab Emirates. With an area of just 260 square kilometres (100 sq mi), Ajman is the smallest of the emirates by area. Its seat of government is the city of Ajman, after which it is named. The emirate is bordered on its north, south, and east by the Emirate of Sharjah. It has a population of some 240,000.

For more details about Ajman Click Here